Our People

Our People

Panisa Suwanmatajarn
Panisa Suwanmatajarn

Managing partner

Panisa.s@thelegal.co.th

Yodsakorn Lauchotthanakul
Yodsakorn Lauchotthanakul

Senior Associate

Yodsakorn.l@thelegal.co.th

Natcha Tanaviboonsate
Natcha Tanaviboonsate

Attorney-at-Law

Natcha.T@thelegal.co.th

Jinnaphat Srithepthamrong
Jinnaphat Srithepthamrong

Attorney-at-Law

Jinnaphat.s@thelegal.co.th

Parita Preamsawat
Parita Preamsawat

Attorney-at-Law

Parita.p@thelegal.co.th

Pithayut Ra.thee
Pithayut Ra.thee

Marketing and IT Manager

Pithayut.r@thelegal.co.th

Thongchat Srithepthamrong
Thongchat Srithepthamrong

Paralegal
Paralegal@thelegal.co.th

“WE PROVIDE PRACTICAL APPROACHES AT REASONABLE FEES”