Our People

Our People

Panisa Suwanmatajarn
Panisa Suwanmatajarn

Managing partner

Panisa.s@thelegal.co.th

Motana Sumetsawat
Motana Sumetsawat

Associate
Motana.S@thelegal.co.th

Nattida Pakavaleetorn
Nattida Pakavaleetorn

Attorney-at-Law

Nattida.P@thelegal.co.th

Marisa Rattanapotiwach
Marisa Rattanapotiwach

Attorney-at-Law

Marisa.R@thelegal.co.th

Naboonake Chonpracha
Naboonake Chonpracha

Attorney-at-Law
Naboonake.C@thelegal.co.th

Anak Na Nakorn
Anak Na Nakorn

Attorney-at-Law
Anak.N@thelegal.co.th

Pithayut Ra.thee
Pithayut Ra.thee

Marketing, Government Relations and IT Manager and Data Protection Officer
Pithayut.r@thelegal.co.th

Worapot Rattanapinta
Worapot Rattanapinta

Associate Assistant
Worapot.R@thelegal.co.th

Jakkrit Bunmee

“WE PROVIDE PRACTICAL APPROACHES AT REASONABLE FEES”